A Much Needed Tribute

I’m a little confused, a little scared, and a little lost. But I’ve found an idol, I’ve been inspired. I need to live out loud while I can.

Here’s to you, the talented Marilyn Monroe:

“We should all start to live before we get too old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets.”
“I don’t want to make money, I just want to be wonderful.”
“It’s all make believe, isn’t it?”
“You never know what life is like, until you have lived it.”                                           “Keep smiling, because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about.”                                                                                                                                            “Looking back, I guess I used to play-act all the time. For one thing, it meant I could live in a more interesting world than the ones around me. ”
“Creativity has got to start with humanity and when you’re a human being, you feel, you suffer.”                                                                                                                                “I love to do the things the censors won’t pass.”

 

All I can say?

Just keep dreaming.

Leave a Reply

